TABC Certification Course
(Texas Alcohol Certification)
Professional Bartending Schools of America makes obtaining your TABC certification and license simple and hassle free. Click to
enroll, complete the course and print your TABC certification immediately. Our Learn2Serve temporary certification is recognized by more
managers and employers as immediate proof of certification over any other provider.
Receive your original TABC Certification by mail within 3-5 business days. We know you have a tough schedule and that's why we're the only
provider offering live 24-hour help to make sure you don't waste time if you're in need of technical assistance.
Who Should Be Certified?
Anyone who serves alcohol in the State of Texas should take this training and receive their TABC certificaion. Most all Texas alcohol
serving businesses now require TABC certification of all of their employess.
- Bar Backs
Enroll With Texas' Largest TABC School
Online TABC Certification Course
Course Price: $25
Why Should I Be Certified?
Alocoholic beverage server training (TABC Certification) is not mandatory in the State of Texas, but Texas law states very
Effective Sept. 1, 2000: Anyone who sells, serves or delivers alcoholic beverages including persons who immediately manage, direct, supervise or
control the sale or service of alcoholic beverages must be TABC Certified in order for the business to continue to receive "Safe Harbor" from
fines and penalties related to employees actions. See Chap. 50-TABC for more info.
What this means to you as a liquor-serving employee is that you not only receive protection in the event of an alcohol-involved incident, but you
will become more hirable by these quality companies since you will already be certified by a program that is approved through the TABC
We know you have a tough schedule and that's why we're the only provider offering live 24-hour help to make sure you don't waste
time if you’re in need of technical assistance.